You are here: Home » Uncategorized » Why Won’t Our State Reps Co-Sponsor Speed Camera Repeal?

Why Won’t Our State Reps Co-Sponsor Speed Camera Repeal?

Are you fed up with speed cameras & red light cameras threatening your civil liberties and your personal finances?

If so, there is good news.

Delegate Warren Miller, who represents parts of Howard and Carroll counties, has sponsored legislation to FULLY REPEAL speed cameras & red light cameras throughout Maryland!

neutral

Momentum is building, and more than 20 co-sponsors have signed on to his legislation.

For some reason, however, many of our Baltimore County delegates (listed below) haven’t joined the cause.

What are they waiting for?

Why do they hesitate to defend due process, civil liberties, privacy rights, and the financial well-being of their constituents?

If you want this to change, CONTACT YOUR DELEGATES!

Tell them to co-sponsor Delegate Warren Miller’s legislation to end the highway robbery and repeal speed cameras & red light cameras!

Not sure who represents you? Find out at http://mdelect.net/

These Baltimore County delegates still haven’t co-sponsored speed & red light camera repeal:

Del. Robert B. Long (R), District 6 ***Update – is now a sponsor
(410) 841-3458
e-mail: bob.long@house.state.md.us

Del. Richard K. Impallaria (R), District 7 ***Update – is now a sponsor
(410) 841-3289
e-mail: rick.impallaria@house.state.md.us

Del. Patrick L. McDonough (R), District 7 ***Update – is now a sponsor
(410) 841-3334
e-mail: pat.mcdonough@house.state.md.us

Del. Kathy Szeliga (R), District 7
(410) 841-3698
e-mail: kathy.szeliga@house.state.md.us

Del. Eric M. Bromwell (D), District 8 ***Update – is now a sponsor
(410) 841-3766
e-mail: eric.bromwell@house.state.md.us

Del. John W. E. Cluster (R), District 8 ***Update – is now a sponsor
(410) 841-3526
e-mail: john.cluster@house.state.md.us

Del. Christian J. Miele (R), District 8
(410) 841-3365
e-mail: christian.miele@house.state.md.us

Del. Benjamin T. Brooks, Sr. (D), District 10
(410) 841-3352
e-mail: benjamin.brooks@house.state.md.us

Del. Jay Jalisi (D), District 10
(410) 841-3358
e-mail: jay.jalisi@house.state.md.us

Del. Adrienne A. Jones (D), District 10
(410) 841-3391
e-mail: adrienne.jones@house.state.md.us

Del. Shelly L. Hettleman (D), District 11
(410) 841-3833
e-mail: shelly.hettleman@house.state.md.us

Del. Dan K. Morhaim (D), District 11
(410) 841-3054
e-mail: dan.morhaim@house.state.md.us

Del. Dana M. Stein (D), District 11
(410) 841-3527
e-mail: dana.stein@house.state.md.us

Del. Eric D. Ebersole (D), District 12
(410) 841-3328
e-mail: eric.ebersole@house.state.md.us

Del. Terri L. Hill (D), District 12
(410) 841-3378
e-mail: terri.hill@house.state.md.us

Del. Clarence K. Lam (D), District 12
(410) 841-3205
e-mail: clarence.lam@house.state.md.us

Del. Stephen W. Lafferty (D), District 42A
(410) 841-3487
e-mail: stephen.lafferty@house.state.md.us

Del. Susan L. M. Aumann (R), District 42B
(410) 841-3258
e-mail: susan.aumann@house.state.md.us

Del. Christopher R. West (R), District 42B
(410) 841-3793
e-mail: chris.west@house.state.md.us

Del. Charles E. Sydnor III (D), District 44B
(410) 841-3802
e-mail: charles.sydnor@house.state.md.us

Del. Patrick G. Young (D), District 44B
(410) 841-3544
e-mail: pat.young@house.state.md.us